Fieldhouse’s unique portfolio of advisor investment solutions are available to retail, high net-worth or institutional investors alike. From custom separately managed accounts and funds, to hedge programs and overlay strategies for corporate risk management solutions, our advisors are accessible to all. Supplementing our value advantage is the collaborative use of industry leading investment technologies, execution services and research. Clients ultimately want the security of a strong team and the best our industry has to offer. Real strength comes from our ability to deliver in all market environments – our first-hand investment experience extends back over 30 years and have successfully managed client portfolios through a variety of global financial circumstances.

OUR TEAM

Douglas W. Sereda
CEO, FCSI, Portfolio Manager

FHPM3003
Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3003
Email: dsereda@fieldhousecap.com

advisor services

Janet Hoffar
CFO

Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3015
Email: janet.hoffar@fieldhousecap.com

operations

Nick Laxton, Ph.D.
President, Portfolio Manager

FHPM3007
Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3007
Email: nick.laxton@fieldhousecap.com

advisor services

Kathleen Black
CCO, FCSI, CFP

Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3009
Email: kathleen.black@fieldhousecap.com

CCO

John Newell
Portfolio Manager

FHPM3008
Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3008
Email: john.newell@fieldhousecap.com

advisor services

Jay T. Mason
Portfolio Manager

FHPM3012
Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3012
Email: jay.mason@fieldhousecap.com

advisor services

Christie McKay
Client Services Manager

Location: Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-330-3001
Email: christie.mckay@fieldhousecap.com

operations

Todd MacSween
CFA, Portfolio Manager

FHPM3013
Location: Victoria, BC
Phone: 250-465-1344
Email: todd.macsween@fieldhousecap.com

Todd MacSween

Second Phase Capital LLC
Portfolio Manager

FHPM3017
Location: Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-918-7219
Email: info@secondphasecap.com

Team
  • Eric Davidson – CMT
  • Daniel Robinson – CAIA, CMT
  • Andrew Saideman

Second Phase Capital